Testimonials


We are only as good as our clients perception.  Needless to say, we truly care about their well-being, and we hope you'll allow us the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for you and your family.  Our reviews are 100% honest, real customers that have experienced our service.  We are far from perfect but you have our word, we'll do everything in our power to ensure you leave with a smile.  Here are some of our valued customers that we are very grateful for their trust and business -

Christina C

2022-05-07
Love my Murano, just want I needed - thank you Corey for taking great care of me!

TJ Young

2022-01-04
Davis is the man! Thanks for making us feel at home!!

Ruwe

2021-05-05
1st car! So Pumped, Thanks Denise!!

Dieusera Liseus

2022-08-02
Both David and Davis are phenomenal. Very patient and professional. They gave me a great deal on my new car! Anyone looking for a great used car can come to this store and know they are getting a quality vehicle at a great price!

Erline Baby2

2022-08-07
Fast deal, great service! I like David and Davis, they really help me pick out my dream car. Extremely fast transaction!

elizabeth destine

2022-08-09
Davis and David are terrific I came in thinking I wouldn’t leave with a car but boy was I wrong not only did I leave with a good car but they made the process easy I’m referring them to everyone I know thank you happy car sales!!

woody joinvil

2022-08-08
David and Davis did a great job helping me out getting my car . Absolutely recommend for car shoppers looking

Jonny Lehmann

2022-08-08
Easy process, worked with me on the price, great service

Luis Lino

2022-08-03
Thanks DPOP!

Wilker Souverain

2022-05-31
Service was great for me I brought my family to buy a a car also David And Davis are very helpful to me

jo ann young

2022-07-14
Fast friendly and easy will definitely retu

Ovar Bailey

Very nice company q the sale person was very nice and David the manager was very nice they take there time to explain and walk me with everything I recommend this happy car sale in lake worth 100%

Merana Jean Marie

2022-08-08
I bought a car at happy car and the dendedol was very good and David was also very professional, I recommend him if you need a car.
0

You have no vehicle saved.